Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Yohntis Richardson

Yohntis Richardson

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yohntis Richardson
"Easy process, very professional."
Profile photo of Tonya Law

Tonya Law

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tonya Law
"I could not be happier with the level of expertise and exceptional customer service I consistently experience with this agency!! I highly recommend Natacha Jocelyn and her staff for meeting and exceeding expectations related to multiple lines of insurance and financial services!"
Profile photo of Gale Hamby

Gale Hamby

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gale Hamby
"Working on home owners insurance & bundling with my car, I had a LOT of questions! Natacha and Erica were VERY kind and professional, and had all the answers I needed. They also have saved me money! I am very pleased with this company, and will continue with them for all my insurance needs. Top shelf treatment all the way!"
Profile photo of ruben vasquez

ruben vasquez

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ruben vasquez
"You get an actual person answering the phone which is amazing in 2023. The bonus is that they’re extremely professional and efficient when handling all your insurance matters."
Profile photo of Andrea Scarbrooks

Andrea Scarbrooks

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Scarbrooks
"Excellent service each and every time!! Natacha and her staff are professional and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Ty Harvey

Ty Harvey

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ty Harvey
"I've been a loyal customer of Mrs. Jocelyn and her team at State Farm for over a decade now. Their exceptional service has always been a breath of fresh air. Whenever I have questions, these ladies are readily available via phone or email, consistently embodying professionalism. Their dedication and personalized approach make me feel truly valued as a customer. Their willingness to take the time to explain products and address my concerns has been invaluable to me and my family. Currently, I entrust them with multiple policies, including car insurance for three vehicles, four life insurance policies, and homeowners insurance. I couldn't imagine placing my trust in any other group of professionals. I'm committed to remaining a loyal customer and will gladly refer others to Mrs. Jocelyn and her team. Thank you for everything you've done and continue to do."
Profile photo of LaVerne D Henderson

LaVerne D Henderson

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by LaVerne D Henderson
"Good experiences with this agency. Erica was very helpful. Thank you."
Profile photo of Audree Cumbo

Audree Cumbo

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Audree Cumbo
"Awesome customer service! Erica has a wonderful personality!"
Profile photo of Shirley Anderson

Shirley Anderson

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shirley Anderson
"Erica and Consuela, Thank you again for your time and patience! It’s hard moving to a new state and you all have been the nicest, most informative during this whole stressful process."
Profile photo of Ronald Williams

Ronald Williams

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ronald Williams
"Ms Jocelyn was very professional and informative."
Profile photo of Jae

Jae

April 18, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Jae
"Very unprofessional"
Profile photo of mary correll

mary correll

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by mary correll
"Natascha and her team are the best!"
Profile photo of Eulice Hooper

Eulice Hooper

August 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eulice Hooper
"Great customer service, patient and knowledgeable"
Profile photo of C Bullitt

C Bullitt

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by C Bullitt
"Erica made my experience wonderful, because of the quality service she provided I have referred family members. If it were not for her I would not be a customer of State Farm. Thank you Erica for being such a pleasure to speak with."
Profile photo of Daynne Woods

Daynne Woods

July 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daynne Woods
"This company is second to none, Rob assisted me with rental insurance & did it with ease, perfection & ultimate professionalism"
Profile photo of Mary Adams-Wilson

Mary Adams-Wilson

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Adams-Wilson
"What a pleasure it was to work Erica Hooper, she answered all my questions, as a Canadian I had a lot, her guidance and her prompt response to me made me believe in customer service once again. Thank you Erica"
Profile photo of Sergio Garcia

Sergio Garcia

May 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sergio Garcia
"Excellent service, very friendly and efficient."
Profile photo of Lisa Anderson

Lisa Anderson

May 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Anderson
"Rob is so awesome! Very patient and professional. Rob goes above and beyond the level of customer service. He is knowledgeable on the products and services and serves with a kind heart."
Profile photo of Charles Blue

Charles Blue

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Blue
"On February 16, while traveling to New Jersey. Conswella made what was a very difficult day easier to bare. My tire blew out. Conswella went above and beyond. She called a tow truck company and then called ahead to a tire shop and told them we were on the way. What I thought was gonna set me back a few hours, took less than 90 minutes. She said she was just doing her job. For me, it meant more than that. Grateful and Thankful!!!"
Profile photo of Norma Fuentes

Norma Fuentes

April 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Norma Fuentes
"Amazing service, very friendly and helpful staff!"
Profile photo of Mr. 762

Mr. 762

March 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mr. 762
"Rob got me a nice deal thank you dude."
Profile photo of Cd Cooper

Cd Cooper

March 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cd Cooper
"Such an amazing experience! Natacha and Rob were truly the ultimate professional. Seek them out, you will not regret it."
Profile photo of Roxana Virginia Guerra Socorro

Roxana Virginia Guerra Socorro

March 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Roxana Virginia Guerra Socorro
"Natacha is the best. She always figure out all my issues"
Profile photo of Robert Stephens

Robert Stephens

March 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Stephens
"Top notch service from an agency who knows you by name. Always helpful when I have a question, or push out my automatic payment due to how payroll falls around the payment date. Thanks again, Erica!"
Profile photo of Debbie Perry

Debbie Perry

March 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Perry
"Erica provided us with great customer service and professionalism."